Last Year, This Year

Hi! How are you this year? How did your year turn out to be? If it’s great, then good! This post is about this year and last year. I just started writing this post on January 1, 2011.
Table tennis classes

Table tennis classes

Fennec Fox from Avilon zoo

Cute!

At Eastwood

At Eastwood

My birthday

My birthday

Eco, Oz, Zia, and I at the SM Megamall Halloween Event

a witch, a zombie, Mr. Bean, and a demon

Chef Morella and I

Chef Morella and I

Last year, I went to baking classes and ping pong classes. I went to Eastwood for the first time. I turned 13 this year. My family had a great Halloween, Christmas, and New Year. We fed kids. I (finally!)made a blog. We went to Avilon zoo. My brother and I met famous chefs. I made cinnamon rolls and cheese bread as Christmas gifts. I learned how to make a few kinds of bread, decorate a cake, and make desserts. We helped people who had lost their homes in a typhoon by donating old clothes.

I learned that I could make bread and desserts. I learned that I like to bake and write. I learned that my brother’s a great chef and my other brother and my sister are good artists. I also learned that I don’t like to share my thoughts so much, but I like to share some.

This year, I’m going to learn how to make more kinds of bread, try to write a blog post every week, and feed kids more often every month. I’m going to learn more things about baking and pastry making. I am going to improve myself this year by making more breads, desserts, and some pastry. I dream of opening a small shop this year and being a chef myself.

I wish everyone a Happy New Year and myself, too.

How about you? What would you like to do this year? What did you do last year?
 
If you want to read my sister’s and my brothers’ blogs, just look over at the right sidebar. Look for the word ‘Blogroll’, and there you will find the links.
You can find me on Facebook and on Twitter by typing “Gabrielle Feria” on the search bar.
 
Please support The Healthy Kidchen. If you are interested, just go to The Healthy Kidchen page on my blog. There, you can find how to contact us.
Don’t hesitate leaving a comment/question/suggestion on the “Leave a comment” part, located under the post.
And you can also subscribe to my blog to let you know when there’s a new entry.

Have a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

