Volunteering @ Y4IT

Hi! I’m here to talk about Y4IT. It was September 11, 2014. My family and I reserved 2 rooms @ Solaire. My brothers, Papa, and I went to Mall of Asia SMX where the event, Y4IT, is being held. It is an event that Papa and a few others organized. While the rest of my family stayed in the hotel, we volunteered to help in the event. My brother and I were put in merchandise, and my other brother was put in the VIP room. The first half of the day, we observed the rest of the volunteers selling shirts, umbrellas and others. It was packed with people. A good thing we had 26 volunteers to help out. We had chicken, fish, rice, vegetables and iced tea for lunch at 12:30. The second half of the day, we started selling merchandise. Here are pics:

Y4IT

Y4IT

Me and my brothers and sisters

Me and my brothers and sisters

Zia and Happy with Y4IT mascots

Zia and Happy with Y4IT mascots

 

SMX

SMX

I guess that’s it for now. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

